Contact us by completing the form below

9 + 11 =

Retail Inquiries ONLY

018 464 2934

Government Tenders

Alecia de Klerk

alecia@visionmeat.co.za

Only emailed requests will be accepted to provide quotes.

General Inquiries

Retail Inquiries ONLY – 018 464 1835
Ina – 082 559 8294 – ina@visionmeat.co.za

We Buy (Wholesale)

Johan – 064 752 4408 – johan@visionmeat.co.za
Tinus – 082 851 6002 – tinus@visionmeat.co.za

We Sell (Wholesale)

Hanna – 060 983 9243 – hanna@visionmeat.co.za
Tinus – 082 851 6002 – tinus@visionmeat.co.za
Stanley – 066 304 6154 – stanley@visionmeat.co.za

Logistics

Human – 060 509 5019 – human@sedakalogistics.co.za
Ben – 076 072 5321 – ben@sedakalogistics.co.za
Annerie – 066 304 6150 – annerie@visionmeat.co.za

Logistics Inquiries

Landline 018 462 6038